Just another WordPress.com site

36.1.2h my fathers shield, at the Vatican adopted, the Torah crown of my father to the pillow stone become one under three oranges

 

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

Magna Carta @ Alpha in a circle  Omega  >>> the " great O " @ Sagittarius "A* @ the lords prayer

authority challenged.  =  Death Skull Army HeadquartersNation States simulation game = double dip diplomacy

a headless bat John ? were there any like a dove in the area ?

my fathers shield, at the Vatican adopted, the Torah crown of my father to the pillow stone become one  under three oranges

what do the Queen, the Pope, and Michael Jackson have in common ?  little boys of course

     

what you going to do now ? dogs  ,Psalm 22:16 For dogs have surrounded me ; A band of evildoers has encompassed me ; They pierced my hands and my feet.  and they fly a Canadian flag   28.1.9e – your g’d does not live heresee, they are three oranges, in glass, at St. John’s Anglican Church Brantford   were i put my hand into the Ambry Box ; the  trike  belongs to  Irish Republican Army   well Bobby Sands is getting a ride ; 30.5.5d i would have made the trike out of gold ; that way it would not rust ; but it is the thought that counts right father ?

the water pure and clean from the mouth off g’d  ; not Moses

Pope of Rome   In Thuringia conflict between two Germanic tribes erupts over access to water.  Queen of England

what will you tell the children ?   He then invokes his Roman citizenship and is sent to Rome to be judged. i am neither to the Queen, nor the Pope of Rome ; i denounce both  Messier Object 58

13 Then was Daniel brought in before the king. And the king spake and said unto Daniel, Art thou that Daniel, which art of the children of the captivity of Judah, whom the king my father brought out of Jewry    John6:55 For my flesh is meat indeed, and my blood is drink indeed. John 6:56 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood remains in me, and I in him. John 6:54 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day

 

Two supernovae have been observed in M58: the type II supernova 1988A, found by Ikeya on January 18, 1988, 40" south of the nucleus at mag 13.5, and the type I supernova 1989M, discovered by Kimeridze on June 28, 1989 at mag 12.2 and 33"N, 44"W of M58’s center.

36.1.2g launch code key z345187t65409 turn key on two z345187t65409

MENE, MENE, TEKEL, UPHARSIN

Leave a Reply

