Just another WordPress.com site

30.5.5e But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, I will strike you down, and cut off your head

 

Magna Carta @ Alpha in a circle  Omega  >>> the " great O " @ Sagittarius "A* @ the lords prayer

authority challenged.  =  Death Skull Army HeadquartersNation States is a free nation simulation game = double dip diplomacy

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

skull symbolism  i think he is kind of cute ; he has nice eyes ; like my fathers eyes ;; Death mask

these are my fathers   Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s nameEquals to the Apostles

= long live the = IRA TheSir Robert Shawn ( Yochanan ) Alexander Cantlon  IRA = long live the =

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

a historical observation of biblical history combined with other books of knowledge  = coloration of facts with a book of prophecy ;

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

why do you love me father, when i some times think to give up  ?  because this is very tiring  at times ; oh, and stressful ; and its not easy getting beat up for you, over, and over again when I’m not supposed to be getting beat up ? and stuff like that

Woman who put cat in wheelie binoffered police protection  do you feel lucky punk, ? did i fire 5 or 6 shoots, do i still have one shot left ? well punk, do ya feel lucky ?  Clyde, scrap the bad cop car  Escaped ape attacks Kansas City police car

see, you need to read all the parts of the bible, not just the Jesus loves me parts ; got to read the fine print ; sorry it took me so long to pull it all up, but I’ve been side tracked, with despicable things in my presence and stuff, to bring about desolations ; no hard feelings right ?  however because of it, we got to see lightening bolts fall, when you squeezed my lemons ; and you thought you knew my father ? boy are you in for a surprise ; he was not to happy, after he cleaned me, and you all came to try to dirty me ; bad, bad people  ; he got real upset about you trying to kill me to with crack cocaine ; holding me hostage, and telling me to find another house to pray in ; and then intimidating me, with visitor rights counter to his will ;  he is not a happy man ; and i am to tell you about him ; but he has kept faith in me, it seems, and i am humbled, and truly blessed by my g’d in grace, and his love ; because he knows i will fight for him ; and have been trying, ===  well i did say, i would complete my mission ? 

oh they remanded my court date ; I’ll talk to the lawyer tomorrow ; they were doing trials all day the secretary said  ; she texted me to tell me    No talks on Khadr yet, say U.S. and Canadian officials   i feel sorry for the judge that finds me guilty  ; he might not find his head, in his next life  Luke 18:29 And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, There is no man that hath left house, or parents, or brethren, or wife, or children, for the kingdom of God’s sake  1 Now He was telling them a parable to show that at all times they ought to pray and not to lose heart,  2 saying, “In a certain city there was a judge who did not fear God and did not respect man. you better hope not 5 yet because this widow bothers me, I will give her legal protection, otherwise by continually coming she will wear me out.’” 6 And the Lord said, “Hear what the unrighteous judge said   30.5.4b psalm 118 line 23 – This is the LORD’s doing; it is marvellous in our eyes – Queen Elizabeth 1 Trial for Guantanamo detainee delayed as plea-deal talks continue   mine is on hold to, pending further resolution discussions

Romans 8:38-39 38 For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons,  neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, 39 neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.   30.5.5d i would have made the trike out of gold ; that way it would not rust ; but it is the thought that counts right father ?

Matthew 18:6 But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.  wow, do i have a long list of bad, bad people, who are not going to be happy, to see my father ?   Matthew 10:42  And if anyone gives even a cup of cold water to one of these little ones because he is my disciple, I tell you the truth, he will certainly not lose his reward." John 8:49 Jesus answered, I have not a devil ; but I honor my Father, and ye do dishonour me  John 10:18 No man taketh it from me, but I lay it down of myself. I have power to lay it down, and I have power to take it again. This commandment have I received of my Father.

     

1 Samuel, chapter 17 Described as a giant Philistine warrior, he is famous for his combat with the young David, the future king of Israel. The battle between them is described in the Hebrew Bible/Old Testament and, more briefly, in the Qur’an. “This day the LORD will deliver you into my hand, and I will strike you down, and cut off your head; and I will give the dead bodies of the host of the Philistines this day to the birds of the air and to the wild beasts of the earth; that all the earth may know that there is a God in Israel, and that all this assembly may know that God saves not with sword and spear; for the battle is God’s, and he will give you into our hand.”  oh, Mr. Harper ? ==  TORONTO 18  ===  30.5.5b have you killed your Jesus lately ? what about a Jew – it is an English tradition – sign the death warrant

Matthew 4:10 Then Jesus said to him, "Go, Satan! For it is written, ‘YOU SHALL WORSHIP THE LORD YOUR GOD, AND SERVE HIM ONLY.’"  28.1.9e – your g’d does not live here

Salavat Acer rubrum Bull (mythology) Bow shock Shema Israel white flag

30.4.3b – i Concur sir the orders are authentic ; arm missile tubes 1 thru 5

30.1.2B in the realm of nisan – each post must be a creation of an inferred state of mental telepathy probing all the brain regions into a pictorial display  @ authority challenged.  @  30.2.5b the first Jesus meets up with the second Jesus and they shake hands and make a deal30.2.5c the rule book for driving planets through space – you need a Zion the Lion  @  30.2.5d " Judges Seats " Dore Abby – g’d rests there also – with the full weight of the court ; do i come in authority  @ 30.2.6b the skull and bones societies rise in a little horn risen ; " and have filled my inheritance with their detestable idols."  @   30.2.6c how many 13’s can you count to Alpha and Omega to the tomb for Jesus  @   30.2.7c he has my eyes, I’m bleached now – the thin orange line – are you a Jew  ===   30.3.1d The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy ===  30.3.1b you don’t take your animals inside the temple Anglican fools

192 Nausikaa   @   arrest of Jesus   @  Trial before the Sanhedrin   @   rcascAtcrown   @  129 Antigone

Man shot by police in Brantford   @ Jones Family Crest  someone shot a lion   Jones (surname)  @ Man shot and killed by Brantford Police

28.1.8c I will cause those of the synagogue of Satan, who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie – bow down at your feet

28.1.8d legal argument part 87 – The Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property “  Excalibur  Sword of the  MessiahShema Israel  @Psalm 116:1-2 “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry Psalm 119:165 “Great peace have they who love your law, and nothing can make them stumble.”y for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.” these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old @ 28.1.11c that what was built unto Christ, is but that of the Davidic blood line – in ownership – unless you renege, on the contract  @  14a-1.3g – looks Jewish to me  ===   30.2.12e is it coming together, that you can understand it ? some one said they never had it put together before ?

25.2.1c the Dorr Abbey dove25.1.8b we have eagle downthurs.16.9.d10 double rainbow

would you refuse this woman a job at the Inn ? she to was from the tribe of Judah   @  Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even  @   28.1.6d the Acadians are fighting Mickey Mouse@28.1.5c when will my expulsion papers be ready Mr Harper, or do you prefer to gas me, for your Nazi Queen

[PDF]  Robert A. Tompkins and the Cantilupe connectionQuick View two cantilupe signatures on the magna CartaCumberland   The spelling of this name also includes; Candelan, Candelane, Candelayn,  Candlan, Candlen, Candlin, Cantelin, Cantelon, Kandelan, and more.  First found in Cumberland from ancient times.  The name variations are Cantell, Cantelowe, Cantillion, Cantillon, Cantilon, Cantilupe, Cantlin, Cantlow, Cantlow, Cantlon,  and more.  John Cantelon who settled in Canada in 1836  ; William Cantelon who settled in Ontario in 1871.  Harriett J Cantlon ===1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon  ===19.1.7b the cantlon, and bloody Sunday ;    @  19.1.7c bloody sun day, and the Cantilon / Cantlon part two @ 19.1.7d bloody Sunday and the Cantilupe / Cantlon part three why have thy struck thy ass three times ?  @ 25.2.6b Christ, who is the head over every power and authority – Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property @ Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name @ Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry   @  Griffiths Valuation of Ireland@   Jeremiah In Ireland "  This royal party “ included the son of the king of Ireland who had been in Jerusalem at the time of the siege —  i think I’m part of the Royal party   JEREMIAH AND TEA TEPHIchapter 37:31, telling us that a " remnant of Judah " shall escape and " take root downward. " 30.1.1c i think a terror suspect Pope, is a child molesting Jew killer ?  ===  30.2.11b i guess we brought that “ O “ with us from the temple mount, with the pillow stone to Ireland  === 30.2.10c well i started out slow this am, but i think i’/m getting my wind – i thought Saul and David had a deal in Christ at the dome of the

the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". The word Jew is a derivative of the word Judah28.1.9e – your g’d does not live here –

Revelation 1:10 I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet,   Revelation 1:12 Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And having turned I saw seven golden lamp stands;   30.1.1b oh, that kind of Jew, is home after 14 days with one of them other kind of Jews

19.1.3b resolution discussions = one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, @ 21.1.3c grand theft Jesus  @  21.2.1c Except ye see signs and wonders, ye will not believe  @  15a.1.2b the blacken cow ; " The Sin of the Blacken cow "removed from the lambs book of life by authority  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @   the smashing of the white stone of Revelation 2:17    @  23.1.1b normal programming has resumed, well almost ; silly German, there is no such thing as Queen of the Jews @ i was 56th field regiment

25.2.3b you never wear a Nazi hat to a Jew, and say your a descendant to King David, a Jew ; are you retarded ?

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @ Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination = Walking stick   I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes  Seven Pillars of Wisdom = Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one   @20.1.4c THE FLAG OF THE ANTI-CHRIST, AND SOME OF THE AGENTS OF THE ANTI-CHRIST28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome  ===   30.2.12C TOLD YOU NOT TO DIG THERE – the boy got mad – i say watch out for the skull

Leave a Reply

