Just another WordPress.com site

30.4.6d should i fear g’d, if i be the son of man ? but that would be hypocritical ; he is on my side

 

Alpha in a circle  Omega  >>> the " great O " @ Sagittarius "A*

authority challenged.  =   Nation States is a free nation simulation game = double dip diplomacy

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

Magna Carta Jews have rights now, or did you not know that ; Magna Carta

these are my fathers   Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s nameEquals to the Apostles

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth @ 25.2.7b the garden of the nations is on fire

Nisan === 25.2.2c see, you don’t know how to steer clouds ; they are on remote control  === Talmud

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

27.1.4e Cookstown races on Sweep Road ; but it was not a clean sweep @ 27.1.4d yes it is a movie, the bible ; it is prophecy, in a play

= long live the = IRA TheSir Robert Shawn ( Yochanan ) Alexander Cantlon  IRA = long live the =

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth  @   27.1.4c the lemonade stand protection act

21.1.3b that’s my story, and I’m sticking to it – the short version  @ 21.1.3d wake up the judges in Ottawa, the foundation has arrived ;,

26.1.2b the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". ; like i said I’m holy catholic, not Roman

30.4.3c – no hard feelings right ? are you not glad the son of man showed up ? and you thought you knew the bible

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

you could always run for Jesus Levi Johnson father to Bristol Palin’s child Kenneth Copeland did, but i think he failed as did a dr briskin, in being a doctor of the mind ; you would have thought a psy hospital would have learned the first time ; when father laid half the trees down on their lawn for touching me ; care to touch the skull stick again, and see another country collapse ? because you were afraid of it, when i went last time, and held a garbage bag open for me to put it in ; so grow up, and play your games some place else ; your not fooling anyone and your not fooling me ; and i have about had enough of your bull poop  —   like i told some one today ; if you don’t like it, call a cop, and tell him to bring his gun, he will need it ;  and then i had one follow me around, and another parked here and there watching me ; bring it on ; I’m ready to die ; and i have my orders to, if you want to play, then we will see, if your faggots can dig my candle sticks out in 2000 years

wake up 23:30 hrs., :

why don’t you go bother Mr. Copeland, the Queen, Oprah, and a few more about selling everything they own, and following you ; i don’t have much to sell ; and besides i thought i was supposed to be enjoying that what was built from the foundation for me ; and was to be safe here ? i have not had either ;  enjoyment, or safety ; but perverted cops asking me to suck their penis, playing with mine, and human dogs, who say they are Jews, but are not telling me to get out of my fathers house ; as every moron tells me Jesus is coming back soon ; as every faggot lines up at the door, dripping in crack cocaine, to pervert my fathers house, in my sister of Sodom’s name, but yet i still praise my g’d, and say good morning to him each day ; as i fight a crooked court house and its idiot police department of corruption and its agents

Luke 18:29 And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, There is no man that hath left house, or parents, or brethren, or wife, or children, for the kingdom of God’s sake  1 Now He was telling them a parable to show that at all times they ought to pray and not to lose heart,2 saying, “In a certain city there was a judge who did not fear God and did not respect man. 3 “There was a widow in that city, and she kept coming to him, saying, ‘Give me legal protection from my opponent.’4 “ For a while he was unwilling; but afterward he said to himself, ‘Even though I do not fear God nor respect man, 5 yet because this widow bothers me, I will give her legal protection, otherwise by continually coming she will wear me out.’” 6 And the Lord said, “Hear what the unrighteous judge said ; 7 now, will not God bring about justice for His elect who cry to Him day and night, and will He delay long over them? 8 “ I tell you that He will bring about justice for them quickly. However, when the Son of Man comes, will He find faith on the earth? ”  Luke 18:28  unrighteous judges, can be like unrighteous cops, protecting visitors ?  what have i not given up, to defend my fathers house ? and my fathers crown and have yet humbled myself unto my g’d in praise, and graciousness ?  do i not cry to you day and night for you to bring about justice ?  that i would be prepared to lay down my life for you ?  because of my love for the church ;  can it be a confirm on turn key on two ? that is two day in a row, two at the same location ; were is the injustice to seek out protection, from the unrighteous and unjust in seats descended, under authority unto david, a seat of judgement, set from my fathers seat to the supremacy of g’d, and the rule of law  ?  who is this ? are you the same one as yesterday, that spoke to me ?   should i fear g’d, if i be the son of man ? but that would be hypocritical, if i am one with him in catching his spirit ; would it not be ? for if i be the son of man, i come with his authority ; it will be those that are corrupt, that fear not g’d, that who is with me in spirit  ; if i be a man of g’d, should i fear g’d ? shema israel ?  the corrupt judge he said shall i set the Christ free, or the thief ? for Christ was not guilty of a crime, being the king of the Jews, then neither am i ; for i to am son of man, in ancient of days ? and fulfilled scripture to the ambry and a white stone, to the marks complete ; were is the corruption in my justice, if i seek out truth and justice for my g’d ? and rely on scripture to rebuke with ? and teach the fool  ; i saw were all the birds were sitting today ; at the bus with the three lights and the dead animal ; a chipmunk was it ? by the Irish bar today uptown, even made the girl sitting outside having a smoke break speak to me and say, you don’t see one of them every day down town ; i said no you don’t, like the mouse at the hospital, or the grass hopper in my jail cell in b.c that followed me from cell to cell ; chipmunk it was ;  i shoed him from going out onto the road from the alley, and he went back down the ally ; or he would have been tire tread  ; the one in the hands, looks like the little one at the hospital ; but i can’t get the picture off the phone for some reason ; it won’t email ; kind of funny, i have Alvin stuffed animal sitting on my end table at the one side of my bed ; i liked his " A " ; it reminded me of Adam the A and more ; he sits with my candle stick menorah of type, , and the statue of Mary  by the silver tray i found and cleaned  ; did you want to buy it ? ;

geese 18:30 hrs., mark point ; i went out to talk to roofers ; they were real noisy ; just to see how they were doing ; i marked geese at 18:28 to 18:30, by the time i got inside ;

  time check : 17:38 hrs., : return ; i was thinking Judy Potts, Cst Potts, related – john Wilson child molester is your friend ; i guess that is why you can’t have your kids ?  you don’t know how my stolen property ended up on the front lawn of the police station do you ? ask Dennis green minister / biker / idiot  if he might know ?  and then lets all get into the magical boat, and take off to the land of the kingdom of oz ; so we can pl;ay with unicorns and Jesus in the magical kingdom ;  i don’t wonder why, half the police department wants to play with my private parts ; he is on their protected child molester list along with a few more unfit crack hoar mothers ? because we must have visitors and wrong text messages so you can stick your tongue out at me ; and tell me what I’m going to do in my fathers house lesbian ; why not come to my house, with the rest of your scum, and see if i want to have sex, and ask if you can use my bathroom to have it in etc., ;  and then tell me i must take visitors ; as far as i am concerned your all disgusting dogs  ;  it must be because I’m delusional right ? and you need to discredit me ? and squeeze in same sex marriage under my nose ; delusional falls into paranoid skitsophrenic does it not ? what am i in Russia, for being an intellectual ?  and i have had to sit here for these times, to suffer and endure this, to stuff it down your countries throat ; amen  ; and take it to the cross, i did ; and then you wonder why i wiped my arse with a Canadian flag, and mailed it to your parliament in Ottawa ?  put that skid mark on top and wear it ; and stay the f out of my garden. and the school play ground ;  because it won’t be long, you step out of that cruiser, you better f’n shoot ;  because orders have been confirmed ; we are at launch depth, zero bubble ; if i go through the eye of the needle, your going to see a lake of fire  ; put that in your cup of let it go crack pipe thank you cops, Pentecostal jack

15a.1.3a –  RERUM COGNOSCERE CAUSAS THE AUMBRY

    The Lords Prayer in Old English from the 11th century   

John 6:55 For my flesh is meat indeed, and my blood is drink indeed. John 6:56 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood remains in me, and I in him. John 6:54 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day.  i had last supper  THE AUMBRY  that is unless your name gets stricken from the lambs book of life ; as it is written, and in accordance with other legal wording held in the bible ; the fine print

Chavez heads to Iran on diplomatic tour do you have a problem with my golf game Mr. Chavez ?

Pope: Church feels shame for abuse  it’s more than shame ; it is a criminal matter, accountable to my fathers shield ; i have zero bubble ; i would strongly suggest you resign ; you have been out sainted ;

Chile’s president: Mining conditions must improve  well, a labour man would say so, but he would also say, cherish not this life ? you have been to the mountain ; on the prayers of the saints ; you came out of the soul of the wells ; the others in the usa did not ; but one young guy did ; ===    30 dead in Chinese mining accident  —-   Matthew 13:11 He replied, "The knowledge of the secrets of the kingdom of heaven has been given to you, but not to them.

the Judge, The Queen, The RCMP, The Hells Angles, The Brantford Police, The Steven Harper, and The RCASC

WikiLeaks to release secret Iraq papers

John 10:12 The hired hand is not the shepherd who owns the sheep. So when he sees the wolf coming, he abandons the sheep and runs away. Then the wolf attacks the flock and scatters it. the bird sang in the temple ; it warned me also ; as it protects me, but confesses my name i don’t have a demon dr briskin ; Mark 4:11 He told them, "The secret of the kingdom of God has been given to you. But to those on the outside everything is said in parables  or chch tv  ; tell that to your doctor in Hamilton you had on ; I’m constitutionally religiously protected  ; so go get an intelligence test ;

Bin Laden ‘living in house in Pakistan’  well if that is true, you owe me 25 million ; i told you he was there ; he is in the Federal Court of Canada, Rogers Cable, and Bill Gates, and France is out of gas = but Harper wants to by gas guzzlers ?  in a global warming scenario ; to fuel more war for the queen ? well he is doing it in her name ? to recycle maple leafs ? at a 55 billon dollar debit ; before i can give all your cronies coal for Christmas queen,  you have to try and convict me of being the son of man, as king in the Jews ; and tell me what I’m going to do in my fathers crown ; we are already baptized, and I’ve had last supper  =  30.4.5c – i have authority to release one, shall i release the Christ, or the homosexual ? whom shall i crucify – Do you believe in the Son of Man? 

30.4.6b Do you believe in the Son of Man? – You have both seen Him, and He is the one who is talking with you

time check : 12:37 hrs., : geese in bound ; take a look out side, and look at the sun ; zero bubble ; periscope down ; at launch depth ; slowly ; in g’d’s holy sea ; and the seats are full, and the bartender is listening ; all over town ; the crows are many ; chalks in the air ; 30.4.3b – i Concur sir the orders are authentic ; arm missile tubes 1 thru 5

Salavat Acer rubrum Bull (mythology) Bow shock Shema Israel white flag

30.1.2B in the realm of nisan – each post must be a creation of an inferred state of mental telepathy probing all the brain regions into a pictorial display  @ authority challenged.  @  30.2.5b the first Jesus meets up with the second Jesus and they shake hands and make a deal30.2.5c the rule book for driving planets through space – you need a Zion the Lion  @  30.2.5d " Judges Seats " Dore Abby – g’d rests there also – with the full weight of the court ; do i come in authority  @ 30.2.6b the skull and bones societies rise in a little horn risen ; " and have filled my inheritance with their detestable idols."  @   30.2.6c how many 13’s can you count to Alpha and Omega to the tomb for Jesus  @   30.2.7c he has my eyes, I’m bleached now – the thin orange line – are you a Jew  ===   30.3.1d The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy ===  30.3.1b you don’t take your animals inside the temple Anglican fools

192 Nausikaa   @   arrest of Jesus   @  Trial before the Sanhedrin   @   rcascAtcrown   @  129 Antigone

Man shot by police in Brantford   @ Jones Family Crest  someone shot a lion   Jones (surname)  @ Man shot and killed by Brantford Police

28.1.8c I will cause those of the synagogue of Satan, who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie – bow down at your feet

28.1.8d legal argument part 87 – The Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property “  Excalibur  Sword of the  MessiahShema Israel  @Psalm 116:1-2 “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry Psalm 119:165 “Great peace have they who love your law, and nothing can make them stumble.”y for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.” these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old @ 28.1.11c that what was built unto Christ, is but that of the Davidic blood line – in ownership – unless you renege, on the contract  @  14a-1.3g – looks Jewish to me  ===   30.2.12e is it coming together, that you can understand it ? some one said they never had it put together before ?

25.2.1c the Dorr Abbey dove25.1.8b we have eagle downthurs.16.9.d10 double rainbow

would you refuse this woman a job at the Inn ? she to was from the tribe of Judah   @  Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even  @   28.1.6d the Acadians are fighting Mickey Mouse@28.1.5c when will my expulsion papers be ready Mr Harper, or do you prefer to gas me, for your Nazi Queen

[PDF]  Robert A. Tompkins and the Cantilupe connectionQuick View two cantilupe signatures on the magna CartaCumberland   The spelling of this name also includes; Candelan, Candelane, Candelayn,  Candlan, Candlen, Candlin, Cantelin, Cantelon, Kandelan, and more.  First found in Cumberland from ancient times.  The name variations are Cantell, Cantelowe, Cantillion, Cantillon, Cantilon, Cantilupe, Cantlin, Cantlow, Cantlow, Cantlon,  and more.  John Cantelon who settled in Canada in 1836  ; William Cantelon who settled in Ontario in 1871.  Harriett J Cantlon ===1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon  ===19.1.7b the cantlon, and bloody Sunday ;    @  19.1.7c bloody sun day, and the Cantilon / Cantlon part two @ 19.1.7d bloody Sunday and the Cantilupe / Cantlon part three why have thy struck thy ass three times ?  @ 25.2.6b Christ, who is the head over every power and authority – Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property @ Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name @ Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry   @  Griffiths Valuation of Ireland@   Jeremiah In Ireland "  This royal party “ included the son of the king of Ireland who had been in Jerusalem at the time of the siege —  i think I’m part of the Royal party   JEREMIAH AND TEA TEPHI chapter 37:31, telling us that a " remnant of Judah " shall escape and " take root downward. " 30.1.1c i think a terror suspect Pope, is a child molesting Jew killer ?  ===  30.2.11b i guess we brought that “ O “ with us from the temple mount, with the pillow stone to Ireland  ===  30.2.10c well i started out slow this am, but i think i’/m getting my wind – i thought Saul and David had a deal in Christ at the dome of the

the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". The word Jew is a derivative of the word Judah28.1.9e – your g’d does not live here –

Revelation 1:10 I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet,   Revelation 1:12 Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And having turned I saw seven golden lamp stands;   30.1.1b oh, that kind of Jew, is home after 14 days with one of them other kind of Jews

19.1.3b resolution discussions = one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, @ 21.1.3c grand theft Jesus  @  21.2.1c Except ye see signs and wonders, ye will not believe  @  15a.1.2b the blacken cow ; " The Sin of the Blacken cow "removed from the lambs book of life by authority  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @   the smashing of the white stone of Revelation 2:17    @  23.1.1b normal programming has resumed, well almost ; silly German, there is no such thing as Queen of the Jews @ i was 56th field regiment

25.2.3b you never wear a Nazi hat to a Jew, and say your a descendant to King David, a Jew ; are you retarded ?

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @ Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination = Walking stick   I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes  Seven Pillars of Wisdom = Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one   @20.1.4c THE FLAG OF THE ANTI-CHRIST, AND SOME OF THE AGENTS OF THE ANTI-CHRIST28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome  ===   30.2.12C TOLD YOU NOT TO DIG THERE – the boy got mad – i say watch out for the skull

Leave a Reply

