Just another WordPress.com site

30.3.9b Jesus verses the supreme court of Canada – you are seats descending until the ancient of days takes up seat ?

 

Alpha in a circle  Omega  >>> the " great O " @ Sagittarius "A*

I have nothing to be thankful for ; this thanksgiving ; and i won’t be eating at the faggot soup kitchen Mr Bacon

authority challenged.  =   Nation States is a free nation simulation game = double dip diplomacy

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

Magna Carta Jews have rights now, or did you not know that ; Magna Carta

these are my fathers   Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s nameEquals to the Apostles

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth @ 25.2.7b the garden of the nations is on fire

Nisan === 25.2.2c see, you don’t know how to steer clouds ; they are on remote control  === Talmud

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

27.1.4e Cookstown races on Sweep Road ; but it was not a clean sweep @ 27.1.4d yes it is a movie, the bible ; it is prophecy, in a play

= long live the = IRA TheSir Robert Shawn ( Yochanan ) Alexander Cantlon  IRA = long live the =

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth  @   27.1.4c the lemonade stand protection act

21.1.3b that’s my story, and I’m sticking to it – the short version  @ 21.1.3d wake up the judges in Ottawa, the foundation has arrived ;,

26.1.2b the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". ; like i said I’m holy catholic, not Roman

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur  

entertainment tonight ; that is the devils network ; Jesus was not homo-phobic, he said these things must stop Satan ;

load the bow father ; because i will make them kill me ;

Luke 17:28-30   29 But the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all.  30 Even thus shall it be in the day when the Son of man is revealed. your meteors ; even to the one at bow shock ; see, you think you are saved ? i say you are dammed ; your already dead ; he asked me what was i going to do now ? watch you suffer, and suffer you will ; i was going to stuff that meteor right down your throat ctv Kitchener nancy richards ; but this way you get to know, your soul goes to hell anyway because someone has to go

it’s a good day to die ; and my thinking is the next cop that wants to stop me gets to kill me ; to break in the new chief of police because that is the only way this will end ; this persecution and war against me by the human dogs of Canada ; because you are not my friends ; and i don’t care what lawyer Henderson says, he is not god either and neither are you justice Lenz and i am tired of arguing with you Mr. Harper, and this black president, a pope, and a queen, and any moron that thinks they are a Jew ; but most of all, I’m tired of arguing with the cantilupe blood line and everyone else, including my sister, and her family ; do i make myself perfectly clear McCullough ; you want the house built on my name ? in a holy flower medallion ? that you say i can not go to, then you will kill me for it  ; so help me g’d ; that is what i am going to do about it fat lesbian fitsmoris ; since you and marg james asked and think it is your church  ; we are going to settle the land claim dispute ; do you understand dr briskin, a so called Jew at the Brantford general hospital ?  then teach your Muslim friends, and your Hindu ones to  ; i have had enough ; of listening to you ; and your ignorance to christ ; do you understand Red and dag ?  that is what we are going to do about it mr personality conflict, Brantford jail ; that is what we are going to do about it aaron king ; that is what we are going to do about it judy godin ; that is what we are going to do about it  cst renzini ; your going to kill me, so i can get out of Copeland’s garden ; but here i thought it was the queen of England’s garden ; my my everyone thinks it is there garden ; that is what we are going to do about it Nancy Richards of Nazi land tv ; what the f you going to do about it ? stick your tongue out at me, or play with my balls ; born again Christian pukes ; what you going to do about it mr rcmp man ?  kill the faggot, or kill me

you did notice that female looked a little like my first wife ? the baby killer U.S. grenade may have killed British hostage, PM says  to all those that have died for me, i say thank you ; to all those that have believed the twin towers was a part of the bible ; thank you ; because her smoke will rise for ever and ever ; to those that died to defend Sodom, and Gomorrah ? I’m sorry i know you not ; Queen Elizabeth who ? TORONTO 18 – thestar.com  thank you; i guess the judges never got up in Ottawa to hear the foundation was here ; even when the ground shook ; to announce arrival, as it is written ; then i was rejected by the Court ; and everyone else in Canada ;

don’t forget to wear your i killed Jesus holy flower hat, when you come to kill me at my demand for the Queen of course

33 miners are a special number in Christ ; from the well of the souls you will be saved through faith ; not much longer will you suffer ; Let us Pray ; PATER noster, qui es in caelis, sanctificetur nomen tuum. Adveniat regnum tuum. Fiat voluntas tua, sicut in caelo et in terra. Panem nostrum quotidianum da nobis hodie, et dimitte nobis debita nostra sicut et nos dimittimus debitoribus nostris. Et ne nos inducas in tentationem, sed libera nos a malo. Amen. this will be my thanks giving when they are raised

but don’t worry, it’s all coincidental ; just ask my sister and her Scottish husband ;

father, in heaven i need more ; please and thank you most gracious father ; much more ; before they are made to kill me  ; then they can all make a Muslim g’d ; ask robin gill ; she can be your next g’d ; like a Queen of England kinds of thing ; if she does not want the job, try Nancy Richards at ctv ; because Dr Sharma thinks he is g’d ; part of the Muslim / Hindu  medical team at the Brantford general psychiatric hospital ; with all these g’d’s Pentecostal ken, are you not jealous ? because i thought you were g’d, and the Jews needed to be persecuted in the end ; that’s what i heard every day, as i built the trike ; but maybe the RCMP, should be g’d, they doubled the coke trade in Canada ? for the governor general from Haiti, for the Queen of England so she could line her pockets in wealth of Jews, stolen ; maybe some faggot cop, married by Steven Harper wants to teach me the law, after he falls off his hell’s angle motor cycle ; Dennis green ? and the Alpha course ; then we could burn all the hash and pot in Afghanistan, to make it legal in California under same sex law, by governor Schwarzenegger, as we burn all the pot farms in Canada, but protect the black mans interest in the crack trade and open up factories in the west, under harpers regime ; but i thought Kenneth Copeland was g’d ? he told the Jew to get out of his garden, he did not need another Adam ; but Christ was Adam, and the royal blood line ; and Christ said even Adam would be raised ? and you would see the son of man coming in all his glory, with the authority of the heavens ; in the clouds ;

oh, I’m convinced beyond reasonable doubt, they are using the house of the Lord, as a drug dealing house for illegal’s

that’s it Oprah, praise the 9 girls, who lost there case in abuse at your school, and run to Michael Jacksons mom ; calling john Wayne we need a black person to become educated first ; that would be like me running to the Pope, or the Queen to save uncle Cantilupe, through Hitler, or calling Brantford cops, to save me from the crack dealers they protect ;

Mr. schmutz, of the local police is connected to the biker club house by the hospital, that is connected to the Caledonia flag, through marg James ; these are the people that tell me to get out of my own house ; and the fat lesbian sits at the head table ; I’m only here to be ridiculed ? because that is all you have done ; what you soiled as a child, g’d made clean, in a white stone, so you could soil him again, for your queen ; we could say that ; in the short version ; land claim dispute my arse, unless your all native at that club house ;

U.S. grenade may have killed British hostage, PM says then off to Guantanamo bay with Omar Kadar ; one grenade deserves another ; i bet the woman was never in danger, as was not Jill cooper, or the female hostage sailor in Iran ; your not listening you stupid British people ; and i don’t need British Nazi thinking they are Jews ; you do know the McDonald family ? it was a row on the stairs Cameron – ‘Your country needs you’ my answer is " no, no "  i don’t need you !!!  and i will not help you !!!    30.3.7b one Queen, and 4 Popes – 4 of a kind, Queen high ( sister in Sodom card ) – hold the prince  John 8:49 Jesus answered, I have not a devil; but I honor my Father, and ye do dishonour me  30.3.6b steal, rob, and destroy the house of the Lord ; and the temple of the earth is the devil  Cunard’s Queen Elizabeth Gets Blessed By The Actual Queen  and what g’d would that be Queen ? who’s name you bless it in ? the name of the Jew G’d ? the Jew’s you don’t believe in ? the holy flower of Christ you robbed from ?  and persecuted for 6 centuries ?

I’d kill you Pope, in g’d’s name  without reservation just as sure as I’d kill the Queen of England ; I’m going to go play medal of honor now, and kill Germans in the name of g’d ; see, I’m listening Pope ; I’m in routine ; and then I’d flush the McDonald family down the gas pipe with you and tell you to let it go ;

see, it is proper protocol to advise the Queen’s representative ; so i have to advise RCMP, NSIS, so they can advise the Queen that she gets to kill me ; I’m only sorry i don’t have a body bomb, or I’d wear it and detonate it to kill as many Canadians as i could ;

don’t knock on my door, or you will be doing it then ; killing me for the Anglican church of the dammed

you know what I’m thankful for ? you get to kill me Canada ; did you want to do it today ? we could make it a special thanksgiving for the fat lesbians and the Schmutz family ; and Candy and bob king because I’m mean Aaron king ; however me and the cat will try to hang on till the end of the month ; and then we will decide ; but it looks like a go ; you will kill me then ; Pentecostal Ken  ;  i have not yet phoned RCMP, NSIS,  to tell them of the eventual outcome ; not negotiable ; that they will be forced to kill me 

its to late Mr Harper ; YOU KILLED YOUR Jesus, and there is nothing you can do about it

oh Canada, they sodomized me for thee, in a Demon Pope of Rome on a Devil Queen of England’s blessing

yes I’m up for my normal routine chch until i get a cop to kill me ; i won’t have it any other way ; you made your bed, now lay in it

Canada loses access to United Arab Emirates military camp in landing rights dispute cut Canada off here, and clip the pipe line in Pakistan ; and I’ll get you a couple of free Pakistani Blackberries ; or did the Queen get those ?  it will be called the Osama version ; are you from the Tribe of Judah Osama ? did you travel to Ireland with the Royal family ? did the Queen of England persecute you, and purge you from your lands, because you are a Jew ?  are you related to  Thadhg Cantillon Equals to the Apostles = these are my fathers you did know Jesus was of the Royal Blood line ?

DiManno: The long, strange road to sainthood  is he a German dick licker ? because it won’t be me that get’s sainted, after all, I’m after your hide Pope of lies ; and I’m just a coincidence ; ask my sister in sodomy and her Scottish Canadian flag ; they will be at the family reunion ; i won’t be, they threw me out ; my own family for gay marriage in a let it go and a crack pipe tattoo ;

1 John 4:1 Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.  ;  you recall i asked who i was talking to one day ? because the devil is here to ? go back and check my posts ; it will give you some thing to do ; and can perform wonders and signs also ; but so can the disciples ;

for he shall come to the ancient of days ; son of man, put your hand in the Ambry, it is white inside ; and build a trike ;

    

 No right to ‘lawyer up’, Supreme Court rules  you heard that you are seats descending until the ancient of days takes up seat ? but what can i expect from the same court that upholds illegal law, in the name of Steven Harper, and the Queen ; may i indicate in my opinion, the Magna Carta disagrees with you ; because it may lead to torture and abuse ; RCMP asks public to reserve judgment after alleged police abuse  i know, he told me when i was arrested, that i had the right to be sexually molested, and if i did not convert to their doctrine, allow visitors, and let it go, i had the right to be slammed head first into the counter top ; 30.3.2b i won’t forget you, i have the marks to remember you by ; in photo opportunities for the children  ‘I’ve loved every minute of it’ every minute ?  @  Police bust six men in undercover prostitution sting  that’s funny your Intel prostitute representative was here just the other day ; she wanted to use my apartment as a waiting room, before she went to see the doctor ; should i get Brantford housing to pull the video tape ? for the last few days to a week ? last night i picked up a broken coke needle in the parking lot, and gave it to the key holder ; and told him to clean up his mess ; i don’t have any thing to hide, I’m trying to bring out the truth ; if i did, i would not be posting these things ?  ‘It’s time’ to retire, says chief  @ 30.2.9d city police services board, said he was " caught off guard 

   

 Daniel 9:27 He will confirm a covenant with many for one ‘seven.’ In the middle of the ‘seven’ he will put an end to sacrifice and offering. And on a wing [of the temple] he will set up an abomination that causes desolation, until the end that is decreed is poured out on him."  and since Jesus said no to same sex marriage, to kill me as a sacrifice for it, will be murder ; however Jesus said it was ok to cut your short thing off John Baird ;   Serbia gay pride march attacked with bombs, stones  @ striking down sin ; because Jesus Christ said these things must stop ;

30.3.8b happy thanksgiving – you can buy laptops at the pawnshop ; I’m not a pawn shop  @  30.3.1d The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy  @  30.3.6b steal, rob, and destroy the house of the Lord ; and the temple of the earth is the devil

Salavat Acer rubrum Bull (mythology) Bow shock Shema Israel white flag

30.1.2B in the realm of nisan – each post must be a creation of an inferred state of mental telepathy probing all the brain regions into a pictorial display  @ authority challenged.  @  30.2.5b the first Jesus meets up with the second Jesus and they shake hands and make a deal30.2.5c the rule book for driving planets through space – you need a Zion the Lion  @  30.2.5d " Judges Seats " Dore Abby – g’d rests there also – with the full weight of the court ; do i come in authority  @ 30.2.6b the skull and bones societies rise in a little horn risen ; " and have filled my inheritance with their detestable idols."  @   30.2.6c how many 13’s can you count to Alpha and Omega to the tomb for Jesus  @   30.2.7c he has my eyes, I’m bleached now – the thin orange line – are you a Jew  ===   30.3.1d The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy ===  30.3.1b you don’t take your animals inside the temple Anglican fools

192 Nausikaa   @   arrest of Jesus   @  Trial before the Sanhedrin   @   rcascAtcrown   @  129 Antigone

Man shot by police in Brantford   @ Jones Family Crest  someone shot a lion   Jones (surname)  @ Man shot and killed by Brantford Police

28.1.8c I will cause those of the synagogue of Satan, who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie – bow down at your feet

28.1.8d legal argument part 87 – The Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property “  Excalibur  Sword of the  MessiahShema Israel  @Psalm 116:1-2 “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry Psalm 119:165 “Great peace have they who love your law, and nothing can make them stumble.”y for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.” these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old @ 28.1.11c that what was built unto Christ, is but that of the Davidic blood line – in ownership – unless you renege, on the contract  @  14a-1.3g – looks Jewish to me  ===   30.2.12e is it coming together, that you can understand it ? some one said they never had it put together before ?

25.2.1c the Dorr Abbey dove25.1.8b we have eagle downthurs.16.9.d10 double rainbow

would you refuse this woman a job at the Inn ? she to was from the tribe of Judah   @  Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even  @   28.1.6d the Acadians are fighting Mickey Mouse@28.1.5c when will my expulsion papers be ready Mr Harper, or do you prefer to gas me, for your Nazi Queen

[PDF]  Robert A. Tompkins and the Cantilupe connectionQuick View two cantilupe signatures on the magna CartaCumberland   The spelling of this name also includes; Candelan, Candelane, Candelayn,  Candlan, Candlen, Candlin, Cantelin, Cantelon, Kandelan, and more.  First found in Cumberland from ancient times.  The name variations are Cantell, Cantelowe, Cantillion, Cantillon, Cantilon, Cantilupe, Cantlin, Cantlow, Cantlow, Cantlon,  and more.  John Cantelon who settled in Canada in 1836  ; William Cantelon who settled in Ontario in 1871.  Harriett J Cantlon ===1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon  ===19.1.7b the cantlon, and bloody Sunday ;    @  19.1.7c bloody sun day, and the Cantilon / Cantlon part two @ 19.1.7d bloody Sunday and the Cantilupe / Cantlon part three why have thy struck thy ass three times ?  @ 25.2.6b Christ, who is the head over every power and authority – Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property @ Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name @ Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry   @  Griffiths Valuation of Ireland@   Jeremiah In Ireland "  This royal party “ included the son of the king of Ireland who had been in Jerusalem at the time of the siege —  i think I’m part of the Royal party   JEREMIAH AND TEA TEPHI chapter 37:31, telling us that a " remnant of Judah " shall escape and " take root downward. " 30.1.1c i think a terror suspect Pope, is a child molesting Jew killer ?  ===  30.2.11b i guess we brought that “ O “ with us from the temple mount, with the pillow stone to Ireland  ===  30.2.10c well i started out slow this am, but i think i’/m getting my wind – i thought Saul and David had a deal in Christ at the dome of the

the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". The word Jew is a derivative of the word Judah28.1.9e – your g’d does not live here –

Revelation 1:10 I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet,   Revelation 1:12 Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And having turned I saw seven golden lamp stands;   30.1.1b oh, that kind of Jew, is home after 14 days with one of them other kind of Jews

19.1.3b resolution discussions = one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, @ 21.1.3c grand theft Jesus  @  21.2.1c Except ye see signs and wonders, ye will not believe  @  15a.1.2b the blacken cow ; " The Sin of the Blacken cow "removed from the lambs book of life by authority  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @   the smashing of the white stone of Revelation 2:17    @  23.1.1b normal programming has resumed, well almost ; silly German, there is no such thing as Queen of the Jews @ i was 56th field regiment

25.2.3b you never wear a Nazi hat to a Jew, and say your a descendant to King David, a Jew ; are you retarded ?

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @ Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination = Walking stick   I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes  Seven Pillars of Wisdom = Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one   @20.1.4c THE FLAG OF THE ANTI-CHRIST, AND SOME OF THE AGENTS OF THE ANTI-CHRIST28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome  ===   30.2.12C TOLD YOU NOT TO DIG THERE – the boy got mad – i say watch out for the skull

Leave a Reply

