Just another WordPress.com site

30.3.6c that concludes today’s postings

 

Alpha in a circle  Omega  >>> the " great O " @ Sagittarius "A*

authority challenged.  =   Nation States is a free nation simulation game = double dip diplomacy

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

I affirm that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Christ Jesus, , son of David, King of the Jews, His Heirs and Successors, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of g’d as revelled by Christ Jesus and fulfill my duties as a Jew citizen  to the best of  my abilities ; so help me g’d ; to defend the nation of Israel in Christ Jesus, son of David, King of the Jews ; Shema Israel  even unto death

so why don’t you cops stop wearing my fathers crown in disrespect, or i will be forced to have you kill me ; because you perverts you don’t represent me or my father ; because as books indicate Jesus sent people out to arrest violators, and i would have to arrest  you ; for my love of the church ;  and in defence of the crown ; and i will have no choice ; John 8:49 Jesus answered, I have not a devil; but I honour my Father, and ye do dishonour me 30.2.8c "Equals to the Apostles". code word " dove descending "

Let us Pray ; Charlotte Church The Lord’s Prayer   PATER noster, qui es in caelis, sanctificetur nomen tuum. Adveniat regnum tuum. Fiat voluntas tua, sicut in caelo et in terra. Panem nostrum quotidianum da nobis hodie, et dimitte nobis debita nostra sicut et nos dimittimus debitoribus nostris. Et ne nos inducas in tentationem, sed libera nos a malo. Amen. < The Lord’s Prayer in Gaelic   > OUR Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy name. Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen. @The Lord’s Prayer

26.1.2b the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". ; like i said I’m holy catholic, not Roman

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

Leave a Reply

