Just another WordPress.com site

28.1.11d the criminal code violations – biblical code – section 87 of the Torah – the constitution of g’d

 

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth @ 25.2.7b the garden of the nations is on fire

Nisan === 25.2.2c see, you don’t know how to steer clouds ; they are on remote control  === Talmud

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

27.1.4e Cookstown races on Sweep Road ; but it was not a clean sweep @ 27.1.4d yes it is a movie, the bible ; it is prophecy, in a play

I Have One Arrow Left = long live the = IRA TheSir Robert Shawn Alexander Cantlon  IRA = long live the = " i am a man of g’d "

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth  @   27.1.4c the lemonade stand protection act

21.1.3b that’s my story, and I’m sticking to it – the short version  @ 21.1.3d wake up the judges in Ottawa, the foundation has arrived ;,

26.1.2b the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". ; like i said I’m holy catholic, not Roman

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

Ps 118:22 The stone which the builders refused……  THE CORONATION STONE rejected for Solomon’s temple–Ency. Freemasonry, 1921 ( Scotland my foe )

John 14:26 "But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all that I said to you.  Psalm 16:10 For You will not abandon my soul to Sheol; Nor will You allow Your Holy One to undergo decay.  John 2:22  When therefore he was risen from the dead, his disciples remembered that he had said this unto them; and they believed the scripture, and the word which Jesus had said.

see how one verse becomes many pages ; if you talk funny in headers

Jeremiah In Ireland   "This royal party included the son of the king of Ireland who had been in Jerusalem at the time of the siege

17 states ask Craigslist to cut adult ads  cutting the little horn off

Mark 8:38 "For whoever is ashamed of Me and My words in this adulterous and sinful generation, the Son of Man will also be ashamed of him when He comes in the glory of His Father with the holy angels." Revelation 1:9 I, John, your brother and fellow partaker in the tribulation and kingdom and perseverance which are in Jesus, was on the island called Patmos because of the word of God and the testimony of Jesus  Matthew 10:33 But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father who is in heaven

 

In English: In the presence of Almighty God I do solemnly and sincerely promise and declare that I will maintain the Constitution of Ireland and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities to the service and the welfare of the people of Ireland. May God direct and sustain me.  Lia Fáil   @  Sword in the stone (King Arthur) also revealed the rightful king.  Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name

, taken from Hebrews 11:16, desiderantes meliorem patriam, meaning " they desire a better country." is that before, or after the Queen expels all the Jews ? Canadian Oath of Citizenship.The vow’s roots lie in the oath of allegiance taken in the United Kingdom, the modern form of which was implemented in 1689 by King William II and III and Queen Mary II and was inherited by and used in Canada prior to 1947  I swear (or affirm) that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, Queen of Canada, Her Heirs and Successors, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of  Canada and fulfill my duties as a Canadian citizen 

I affirm that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Christ Jesus, , son of David, King of the Jews, His Heirs and Successors, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of g’d as revelled by Christ Jesus and fulfill my duties as a Jew citizen  to the best of  my abilities ; so help me g’d ; to defend the nation of Israel in Christ Jesus, son of David, King of the Jews ;   Shema Israel “  Excalibur  Sword of the  Messiah "   Shema Israel   Psalm 116:1-2 “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry  Psalm 119:165 “Great peace have they who love your law, and nothing can make them stumble.”y for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.”  

28.1.10d ironic = in this burning, i think we are having smoked German Sheppard Pope and not Lentil soup

    Heat hurting golf business   @  Psalm 46   @   Temps hits 107 in California

Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth    @     28.1.9b Let it go Jesus Canada said so   @    25.2.7b the garden of the nations is on fire

According to the Talmud, the "burning" mentioned in the Bible was done by melting lead and pouring it down the convicted person’s throat, causing immediate death.  

17.1.5d never got up from the table ; he fell asleep face first in a bowl of cereal ;

Revelation 21:8 "But for the cowardly and unbelieving and abominable and murderers and immoral persons and sorcerers and idolaters and all liars, their part will be in the lake that burns with fire and brimstone, which is the second death."   28.1.5d it’s a good thing the boy only got mad, and not angry ?

the miners are building a shrine    Trapped miners building…Chile miners told…Key Karzai Aide   funny  Saul built a cap  ; uncle cantilupe built a Dove Abby

In the presence of Almighty God I affirm ; affirm,  and that I will maintain the Constitution to the Supremacy of G’d and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities to the service and the welfare of the people of g’d ;  May God direct and sustain me.

Alpha in a circle Omega  the  " great O "

the curtain  ; a most holiest place to a Jew and Muslim alike     @   28.1.6d the Acadians are fighting Mickey Mouse ?

1 Corinthians 11 9 Neither was the man created for the woman; but the woman for the man.  10 For this cause ought the woman to have power on her head because of the angels.   Judge in yourselves: is it comely that a woman pray unto God uncovered?   The Arabic word literally means curtain or cover (noun). Most Islamic legal systems define this type of modest dressing as covering everything except the face and hands in public. According to Islamic scholarship, hijab is given the wider meaning of modesty,privacy, and morality  ; the word for a headscarf or veil used in the Qur’an is khimār (خمار) and not hijab. Still another definition is metaphysical, where al-hijab refers to "the veil which separates man or the world from God." as it is written, it gives you honour before g;d ; i go as a bald man ; or keep it trimmed to tradition during times ; in honour, you gain authority and power on your head because of the angles ;

       

28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome

under the old Celtic cross  ; the circle represents the dome of the rock and the temple you took the 10 caskets from, that you were not supposed to touch ; and did ; bad people and at the same time you let people parade all over the holy city up beyond the veil were the dome of the chain is ; and violated its sanctuary ; to start with in the criminal code violations biblical section ; I’m working on the brief right now ;   11.1.2 = overtime 3 =Criminal conspiracy to incite homosexual activity and pedophilia counter to the teachings of Christ

Salavat Acer rubrum Bull (mythology) Bow shock Shema Israel white flag

28.1.8c I will cause those of the synagogue of Satan, who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie – bow down at your feet

28.1.8d legal argument part 87 – The Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property   In the presence of Almighty God I affirm ; affirm,  and that I will maintain the Constitution to the Supremacy of G’d and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities to the service and the welfare of the people of g’d ;  May God direct and sustain me.  these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old 28.1.11c that what was built unto Christ, is but that of the Davidic blood line – in ownership – unless you renege, on the contract  @  14a-1.3g – looks Jewish to me

would you refuse this woman a job at the Inn ? she to was from the tribe of Judah   @  Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even  @   28.1.6d the Acadians are fighting Mickey Mouse @   28.1.5c when will my expulsion papers be ready Mr Harper, or do you prefer to gas me, for your Nazi Queen

[PDF]  Robert A. Tompkins and the Cantilupe connectionQuick View two cantilupe signatures on the magna CartaCumberland   The spelling of this name also includes; Candelan, Candelane, Candelayn,  Candlan, Candlen, Candlin, Cantelin, Cantelon, Kandelan, and more.  First found in Cumberland from ancient times.  The name variations are Cantell, Cantelowe, Cantillion, Cantillon, Cantilon, Cantilupe, Cantlin, Cantlow, Cantlow, Cantlon,  and more.  John Cantelon who settled in Canada in 1836  ; William Cantelon who settled in Ontario in 1871.  Harriett J Cantlon ===1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon  ===19.1.7b the cantlon, and bloody Sunday ;    @  19.1.7c bloody sun day, and the Cantilon / Cantlon part two @ 19.1.7d bloody Sunday and the Cantilupe / Cantlon part three why have thy struck thy ass three times ?  @ 25.2.6b Christ, who is the head over every power and authority – Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property @ Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name @ Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry   @  Griffiths Valuation of Ireland @   Jeremiah In Ireland   "  This royal party “ included the son of the king of Ireland who had been in Jerusalem at the time of the siege  —  i think I’m part of the Royal party   JEREMIAH AND TEA TEPHI    chapter 37:31, telling us that a " remnant of Judah " shall escape and " take root downward. "

the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". The word Jew is a derivative of the word Judah28.1.9e – your g’d does not live here –

Revelation 1:10   I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet,    Revelation 1:12   Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And having turned I saw seven golden lamp stands;

19.1.3b resolution discussions = one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, @ 21.1.3c grand theft Jesus  @  21.2.1c Except ye see signs and wonders, ye will not believe  @  15a.1.2b the blacken cow ; " The Sin of the Blacken cow "removed from the lambs book of life by authority  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @   the smashing of the white stone of Revelation 2:17    @  23.1.1b normal programming has resumed, well almost ; silly German, there is no such thing as Queen of the Jews @ i was 56th field regiment

25.2.3b you never wear a Nazi hat to a Jew, and say your a descendant to King David, a Jew ; are you retarded ?

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @  Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination = Walking stick I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes  Seven Pillars of Wisdom = Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one   @ 20.1.4c THE FLAG OF THE ANTI-CHRIST, AND SOME OF THE AGENTS OF THE ANTI-CHRIST28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome

Leave a Reply

