Just another WordPress.com site

28.1.10d ironic = in this burning, i think we are having smoked German Sheppard Pope and not Lentil soup

 

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth @ 25.2.7b the garden of the nations is on fire

Nisan === 25.2.2c see, you don’t know how to steer clouds ; they are on remote control  === Talmud

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

27.1.4e Cookstown races on Sweep Road ; but it was not a clean sweep @ 27.1.4d yes it is a movie, the bible ; it is prophecy, in a play

I Have One Arrow Left = long live the = IRA TheSir Robert Shawn Alexander Cantlon  IRA = long live the = " i am a man of g’d "

26.1.3d welcome to nightmare planet earth  @   27.1.4c the lemonade stand protection act

21.1.3b that’s my story, and I’m sticking to it – the short version  @ 21.1.3d wake up the judges in Ottawa, the foundation has arrived ;,

26.1.2b the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". ; like i said I’m holy catholic, not Roman

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

6  centuries, and I’m still here your Majesty ; the snow flake that never surrendered  do you have an answer for bible for 6,000 Alex Trebek

these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old last count 

the Church is "one, holy, catholic, and apostolic". The word Jew is a derivative of the word Judah

Revelation 1:10   I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet, Revelation 1:12  Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And having turned I saw seven golden lamp stands;

28.1.3d sitting on the Lilly pad – et call home   @   Exodus 19:13 No hand shall touch him, but he shall surely be stoned or shot through; whether it is animal or man, he shall not live.’ When the trumpet sounds long, they shall come up to the mountain   The civil charge was a claim to be King of the Jews

well that picture configuration should sum it up nicely ? is that authority enough for you ?

The Lords Prayer in Old English from the 11th century   ” From the least to the greatest, all are greedy for gain; prophets and priests alike, all practice deceit. They dress the wound of my people as though it were not serious. ‘ Peace, peace,  ‘ they say, when there is no peace. Are they ashamed of their loathsome conduct ? No, they have no shame at all; they do not even know how to blush. So they will fall among the fallen; they will be brought down when I punish them," says the LORD. – Jeremiah 6:13-15

In English: In the presence of Almighty God I do solemnly and sincerely promise and declare that I will maintain the Constitution of Ireland and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities to the service and the welfare of the people of Ireland. May God direct and sustain me.

the green chair  

In the presence of Almighty God I affirm ; affirm,  and that I will maintain the Constitution to the Supremacy of G’d and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities to the service and the welfare of the people of g’d ;  May God direct and sustain me.

these are my fathers  ; I’m between 6,000 and 10,000 years old last count  in this burning, i think we are having smoked German Sheppard Pope  28.1.9c why do you go to my fathers house, to whom you rejected whom your fathers killed

  

17.1.7c – legal argument with g’d part two – they say they are Jews, but are not  @ 28.1.8d legal argument part 87 – The Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property

Salavat Acer rubrum Bull (mythology) Bow shock Shema Israel white flag

Israel hit by Bible burning row @ repudiate 1. To reject the validity or authority of : 2. To reject emphatically as unfounded, untrue, or unjust :  3.To refuse to recognize or pay  a. To disown   b. To refuse to have any dealings with. cancel 9/11 Quran-burning even

[PDF]  Robert A. Tompkins and the Cantilupe connectionQuick View two cantilupe signatures on the magna CartaCumberland   The spelling of this name also includes; Candelan, Candelane, Candelayn,  Candlan, Candlen, Candlin, Cantelin, Cantelon, Kandelan, and more.  First found in Cumberland from ancient times.  The name variations are Cantell, Cantelowe, Cantillion, Cantillon, Cantilon, Cantilupe, Cantlin, Cantlow, Cantlow, Cantlon,  and more.  John Cantelon who settled in Canada in 1836  ; William Cantelon who settled in Ontario in 1871.  Harriett J Cantlon ===1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon  ===19.1.7b the cantlon, and bloody Sunday ;    @  19.1.7c bloody sun day, and the Cantilon / Cantlon part two @ 19.1.7d bloody Sunday and the Cantilupe / Cantlon part three why have thy struck thy ass three times ?  @ 25.2.6b Christ, who is the head over every power and authority – Restitution of Holocaust-Era Jewish Communal Property @ Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name @ Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry   @  Griffiths Valuation of Ireland @

19.1.3b resolution discussions = one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, @ 21.1.3c grand theft Jesus  @  21.2.1c Except ye see signs and wonders, ye will not believe  @  15a.1.2b the blacken cow ; " The Sin of the Blacken cow "removed from the lambs book of life by authority  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @   the smashing of the white stone of Revelation 2:17    @  23.1.1b normal programming has resumed, well almost ; silly German, there is no such thing as Queen of the Jews @ i was 56th field regiment

25.2.3b you never wear a Nazi hat to a Jew, and say your a descendant to King David, a Jew ; are you retarded ?

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @  Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination = Walking stick I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes  Seven Pillars of Wisdom = Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one   @ 20.1.4c THE FLAG OF THE ANTI-CHRIST, AND SOME OF THE AGENTS OF THE ANTI-CHRIST28.1.6b what do Jesus and King John have in common, they both became unpopular in Rome

Leave a Reply

