Just another WordPress.com site

22.1.6a good morning 02 July 2010 —— Blackhawk down

 

give Rome what is Rome’s  and g’d what is g’d’s ;

Military chopper lands in field  no shucking corn in Jesus field ; Blackhawk down ; i did tell you i grew up wheat fields ; but there was corn to  ; but i still, will not help you ; to many skinny’s  ; i took 80 thousand, and they still keep coming  ; one of my favourite movies, besides King Arthur ; i need an extraction ; no one is left behind ; because i don’t care ; and i can’t help skinny’s in gay garden parties because, it’s not very Jesus  ; because it’s all coincidental  ; can’t help you, or the Queen of England ; sorry ; and i certainly can not help my Sister ; see, there is nothing you can do, in this life, or the next, to find my forgiveness, or my friendship, just like i told Karen Gans 30 plus years ago ; nothing ; not a thing ; like the biker club house by the hospital, nothing, not a thing ; will ever find my forgiveness ; never ; that i would come to help you, from the bowels of damnation ; and g’d the father, you better find another helper, because, i can’t help you either, even in threat of damnation ; nothing ; you made your bet with the devil, now you live with it ; and lie with it ; from Russia, to America, from China to India from Israel,  to Canada ; go to hell

g’d gave the world his only begotten son because he loved it ; the son, he hated it ; can’t you read idiots and burnt it because he was denied justice ; and the garden needed to be weeded ; can’t you discern the time ;

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

plain, and unadorned  ;  because I’m mean and you know not what you worship

what are you smiling at Oprah ? your name is not even in the lambs book of life  ; no hard feelings ? the scripture dictates  ; your just cattle, in the field

you have two choice Mr Obama ;  and neither do you Mr. Putin have any choice ;  High Hitler ; I’m on the alter ; the lamb is here  ; and i will burn it ; the whole dam planet  ; computer increase fires by 2% plus or minus  ;  funny the queen comes to Kitchener, i say not going to see me for 8 days, the sun comes out, temperatures rise ; and when, she leaves, the humidity up ; and that brings thunder clouds  ; 

it has a lovely view does it not  and i like it like that  Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name

the shrine you blew up ; roger that ; do the Cantilupe one ; you have your orders gentleman  ; and i am blood to it ;

like i said today ken i won’t come to the trike when your around ; i find you to be rude and barbarous  like the Queen of England

one like a dove at the beer store ; he though i never saw him,  i did ; what do you want ?

it go, and try to kill him ;  or be like everyone else point your finger up, and tell him to go home and nail him to a cross

g’d gave the kingdom of g’d to faggots, and prostitutes,  loyal to the Queen of England ; some g’d you are ; some father, you turned out to be  in  heaven ; you love the world, you gave it a son ? I’m glad i won’t be breading  ; who would want to bread kids into the kingdom of satin, under a  Canadian flag or an American one ; besides, if i did bread, i would have to bread with a dog ; a Canadian dog ; that’s why i said to that native girl, why do you talk to me i am a Jew, ( and you are a dog ) i don’t bread with dogs  loyal to a Queen  ; besides it is better not to touch a woman  ; the closest thing there is to Satin  ; tempted first to damnation

2 suicide bombers blow up a shrine ? they will go to heaven  ; the two suicide bombers 

bbry-145 is in the parking lot ; fresh pot must be here

why do you point up Regis, like Osama bin laden because you are a sugar daddy and an anti-Christ like Kelly ; i won’t be going to heaven Regis ; i turned him down  ; what part don’t you understand retard  ; see in permanent death ; i don’t get to see any of you again ; and that is just fine with me ; because i don’t bread eunuch

is that why the natives are tax free, they helped the queen pee on the holy flower ? well marg James, you better get your flags out you say your Mohawk and go dance in Caledonia ; will the bikers from the club house, by the hospital will they be coming ? after all you run with them and that is jack the crack dealer territory ; say hello to your buddy George schmutz for me ; i don’t talk to him ; is the crack tax free also ?  but you have to pay for their children in foster care because they are all unfit mothers on crack and selling it in blessing ; but they were abused ?

hey, if a German Scandinavian schmutz won’t kill me, from the hells angles, and a McDonald failed, maybe a saini will in Hindu Indian will ; what do you think, Pentecostal ken ? your to chicken, you just flick your tongue like a bush lizard and blow in my ear, like a Scottish king of my sister, and the blue eyed lesbians won’t believe, like the flea market in cainsville essery,( i can’t do business with you, it’s a conflict of interest, )  until I’m dead and your buddy opp diamond towing a friend of the McDonalds, and cousin Skippy, ( wonders why i never went to his funeral ) steal everything, with a Steve short,  and it ends up at tottle mini storage, in a police locker ; and Vera Ellins will tell me they want me out of town because i won’t bend for them, and take it up the arse in same sex for their biker buddies marg James, and the hells angle judge ; but they will give me an apology letter so there are no misunderstandings ; go to hell ; with 100 Huntley street, a false church  and Jim cantilon and his roman catholic child molester friends at St Vincent DePaul who won’t believe until I’m dead also  ; you remember Vera, i got beat up by Mr. Wright, for giving Mr. Ellins crap, at the Brantford jail for sticking me in crack town fag town ;

is that all 80 thousand Haitians ; it was a little expensive was it not queen ? 80 thousand less crack dealers loyal to your governor general 

i have been held captive by Canadian sex offenders for 50 years and they want more time, not 50 million dollars

what are you going to tell the queen Michael Ignatieff your a looser ?  will you kiss her hand, and feet like a Russian dog, like Putin did 

i will stay with you until i detonate my vest ; or you kill me crack am ; hubley should be picking up his voice mail soon

now they wear orange as if they are ira ; on Canada am ; the home of the twin tower attackers ; i bet the Queen had her fingers in that event ; in fact, I’ll bet on it ;

hey paycha Brantford Jail, you better disown uncle tom ; he married a cantlon ; you wanted to know how many of us there were ; better kill him to, and his wife ;  to purge us from the land ; you polish dog of the mail thief kind ; how is your buddy Mr. smith ; should have got him fired when i had the chance for his conspiracy to threaten me ; but i did not want to get beat at the time ; it did not help, i got beat any way, because i won’t take the sausage up the arse for you and my sister  ; oh, it’s on paper to back it up ;  recorded ; but you probably had all that paper destroyed  to conceal your lies of deceptions  in the nation of satin

some day’s I’m glad i spit in my mother pagan face personally for her disrespect ; i know my aunt pat, a former cop wife Brantford, i disowned

why is scum liken  Beverly Thomson ctv in a Jew temple  ; dangly eared  disrespectful Germanic  hoar’s of the queen

James Robinson, Texas, you have been removed from my email list ; your no better than the rest

however, i bet you will kill me before your Queen leaves Canada ? that what worships the penis and the mark of the beast

you have voice mail hubley rcmp, nsis @ 4:41 hrs., 02 July 2010 ; duration 1 minute 32 seconds ; you as executor to my will, will burn my body, as Hitler’s, and spread my ash, over this hell, you call Canada  ; my only request ; other than that, you can all go to hell !!!  i will not be buried with my fathers ; my so called father in heaven ; of whom, has no son of man to help him any further ; because, my sister is g’d ; a sister i can’t stand ; a sister raised from the demons of hell ; a sister that will kill me ; today would be nice Candy ?

4 killed in Taliban attack on U.S. aid agency compound in Afghanistan   the Queens Taliban does more than you can  ; is not that Osama territory to Saudi ; and the Queen dances with Saudi ;

my soul is not my own ; you say ? it is not yours either now ; as my g’d turned his back on me, i turn my back on my g’d ; you can not fulfil prophecy with out me, and i refuse to assist you ; so what are you going to do now ? hire some same sex perverts to help you ? because that is all you have left ; is the devil to help you, that who states he is my g’d ;  i am not, nor will be your lamp stand  to a g’;d of lies and deceit  ; were is your victory in any thing ; you have no victory, but in the devil himself and a Queen of deceit

 send all  the birds you want ; i will not be answering  your phone calls any more  ;  i care not to your business, for you have lied to me  ; i never even got interested to your fire in England ; i requested ;  i will not prophesize for you any more ; what will you do now ? send down another white stone ? don’t ask me to take it ; are you sure you are my g’d ?  you say i have never lived to statue, but you raise the devil above me ; i don’t want your false promises of lies and deceit, in guile  ; you say you can manipulate the minds of men ? then make them kill me ; if you are a g’d  ; i raised myself and you asked ; before my slayer would i still say shema Israel ? i did ; and said i am a g’d ; and you did not slay me ; are you a g’d ? will you say shema Israel before your people,  before in judgement given to the son, i say you are not a g’d ? come speak to me, as you have in the past ; i dare you to come to me ; am i afraid ? no ; not of you ; and i will not serve your needs any longer ; now what are you going to do ?  they will suffer ; does your queen, that you sold me out to ? will i ? do i ? only as i live do i suffer looking at you ; the likes of this, that calls himself my g’d ; who are you to question me, that i look up  ? well who are you ? and why do you question me ? and by who’s authority ? for then you question thy self ? and in that, state to me that you are not a g’d ? well are you ? for yet know one believes ; answer the question if you be brave enough to speak to one you set in authority ?  and question?  for you are nothing with out me ; and i will not answer your calls anymore ; now what are you going to do ; give me my kingdom, or never call to me again ; that what speaks from heaven of the place they call the ducks ; are you g’d enough, or are you the devil  ; the spirit of the sword you handed me, i will never use it to help Canada , nor England ; nor you who states you are my g’d ; 

good morning 02 July 2010 @  04:10 hrs.,

David   So David goes to Saul and tells Saul he is prepared to face Goliath because he has killed a bear and a lion ( 1 Sam. 17:37 ). David insists that he can defeat Goliath. "Goliath had committed blasphemy, a capital crime, and David was going out to  stone him to death.Numerous synonyms were used to make oblique reference to the stone, such as "white stone" (calculus albus, identified with the calculus candidus of   Revelation 2:17

Seven Spirits of God <>   Seven last words  <>   Seven Pillars of Wisdom

Let us Pray ; Charlotte Church The Lord’s Prayer   PATER noster, qui es in caelis, sanctificetur nomen tuum. Adveniat regnum tuum. Fiat voluntas tua, sicut in caelo et in terra. Panem nostrum quotidianum da nobis hodie, et dimitte nobis debita nostra sicut et nos dimittimus debitoribus nostris. Et ne nos inducas in tentationem, sed libera nos a malo. Amen. <  The Lord’s Prayer in Gaelic   > OUR Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy name. Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen. @The Lord’s Prayer5.6.4 Maximum capacity 87 out of 87 million ; the gate is narrow, it is not wide ;  @  11.3.12 can you say the “ Lord’s Prayer “ ? the Soldiers Bible  @   12.2.5 – it’s a proud day to be an Anglican the homo of the Anti Christ in a Queen of the church of England

Jeremiah 17:9-10“   The heart is deceitful above all things and beyond cure. Who can understand it? "I the LORD search the heart and examine the mind, to reward a man according to his conduct, according to what his deeds deserve.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

