Just another WordPress.com site

19.1.7f

 

 
And when it is said to them: "Come to what Allâh has sent down and to the Messenger ( Muhammad )," you ( Muhammad ) see the hypocrites turn away from you (Muhammad ) with aversion. Sura An-Nisa :61 (4:61)   SAQ Surah 8 8:1 8:5  Even as thy Lord caused thee ( Muhammad ) to go forth from thy home with the Truth
Isaiah 46:12 "Listen to Me, you stubborn-minded, Who are far from righteousness.  still in denial Mr Obama ; well when you learn, can you and a few more learn, like Steven Harper, and a few of his associates in that Crosby club of the Queens ; you know the great harlot that rises out of the sea, or is that another woman ?  ? that is her is it not ? we should wait for Mr Copeland’s approval,  after all he thinks it is his garden, and told me to get out of his ; so i,  as a David in blood, will reserve my position at this time ; you know it’s not good to get cheeky with g’d ; and to be stubborn minded, or long winded ;
 
Isaiah 16:5   And in mercy shall the throne be established: and he shall sit upon it in truth in the tabernacle of David, judging, and seeking judgment, and hasting righteousness. the key word grace ; by grace it was established ; i think your mercy,  and your grace is running out ? Psalm 17:1-9   1 Hear a just cause, O Lord; attend to my cry; give ear to my prayer from lips free of deceit. 2From you let my vindication come; let your eyes see the right. 3 If you try my heart, if you visit me by night, if you test me, you will find no wickedness in me; my mouth does not transgress. 4 As for what others do, by the word of your lips I have avoided the ways of the violent. 5 My steps have held fast to your paths; my feet have not slipped. 6 I call upon you, for you will answer me, O God; incline your ear to me, hear my words. 7 Wondrously show your steadfast love, O saviour of those who seek refuge from their adversaries at your right hand. 8 Guard me as the apple of the eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings, 9 from the wicked who despoil me, my deadly enemies who surround me.
Revelation 6  4. And there went out another horse that was red: and power was given to him that sat thereon to take peace from the earth, and that they should kill one another: and there was given unto him a great sword.  nope, no swords in Judaism ?

Khadr’s brother faces sex charges  maybe it was a set up, liken the black diaries ? always have to keep going over the facts ; till we get to the right place ? 17.1.5d never got up from the table ; he fell asleep face first in a bowl of cereal ; == The documents, which covered the years 1903, 1910 and 1911, showed Casement to have been a promiscuous homosexual with a fondness for young men

Isaiah 63:3 "I have trodden the wine trough alone, And from the peoples there was no man with Me. I also trod them in My anger And trampled them in My wrath; And their lifeblood is sprinkled on My garments, And I stained all My raiment.

oh. Mr McDonald, i hear these kids have stolen stuff for you ; was it like bikes in Toronto, like you used to do ; or cameras again ? it brings me to my building to Mr McDonald in connections that way ; see it’s the “ let it go “ thing, that ties me into the cop shop with you in one connection, but i have more, and this one, would be icing on the cake ; see, as i have said to Mr Hubley, what lid are they trying to hold onto ; he did not know ; but were playing some kind of a game ; trying to hold a roof on ; i know don’t i ; see, as it is written, I’m sort of like gads private investigator and >>>> Exodus 19:13 No hand shall touch him, but he shall surely be stoned or shot through; whether it is animal or man, he shall not live.’ When the trumpet sounds long, they shall come up to the mountain  Revelation 11 If anyone tries to harm them, fire comes from their mouths and devours their enemies. This is how anyone who wants to harm them must die. i guess they never taught you that in  Sunday School Laura ? and so me of you others linked to the “ let it go “ club ;  

possible crack deal tonight at 22:50 hrs.,  on camera Lorna Mills ; the black guy is supposed to be on his way ; lot of traffic to Judy’s tonight ; watch two doors down from me ; on the same side ; i will be ;

time check : 23:03 hrs., ; return : still in denial Mr Obama ? sooner or later you will come to the terms of g’d ; you heard of the diesel spill in the Welland Canal ? ; a small oil spill ; maybe i got what i asked for ; to help your hearing aid ? it seems to be malfunctioning ; father will give what i need within reason, in accordance to his wishes ; he will and has given me powers, and authority ; it is great ; and in power ; it is not corrupt, when its with knowledge ; for absolute power is corrupt, absolute knowledge is not ; he left a earth to his only begotten son ; and you can’t keep striking your ass three times  and telling him, it is not his garden ; because David has a seat on earth, as he does in heaven ; as you can not tell David, matters to his crown ; it is the Kings own ; just as you can’t be doing things in the Temple, as you are ; it is not your house, it is a house to the Davidic blood line ; it is to the deity ; maybe you can understand it that way ;  i try to explain it, in many ways ; even with scripture ; the denial has to stop ; or the fires will increase ; 18 Thou hast defiled thy Sanctuary by the multitude of thine iniquities, by the iniquity of thy traffic; therefore will I bring forth a fire from the midst of thee, it shall devour thee, and I will bring thee to ashes upon the earth in the sight of all them that behold thee   8:14 That ( is the award ), so taste it, and ( know ) that for disbelievers is the torment of the Fire.-        Philippians 2:6 who, although He existed in the form of God, did not regard equality with God a thing to be grasped,                                                                         

Leave a Reply

