Just another WordPress.com site

19.1.1d

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

18.1.4a good morning 4 June 2010

long live the IRA TheSir Robert Shawn Alexander Cantlon  IRA long live the

" i am a man of g’d "  ;   I still Have One Arrow Left ?  ;  Bow shock  :  My Father would like his crown back  =  " let it go "white flag

A prophet of Islam = Salavat Salawat, meaning "peace be upon him"   2 Peter 1:2 Grace and peace this day  = A Prophet of Israel

Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @ 1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon

Nemo Me Impune Lacessit No one Provokes me with Impunity and g’d will avenge me Can You Say G’d Save The King

Walking stick I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes Seven Pillars of Wisdom

St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

 

Romans 8:17-39  ===  Revelation 21:7 "He who overcomes will inherit these things, and I will be his God and he will be My son. Revelation 2:17  He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it.  Judges 9-10,Luke 5:17-39  9 "But the olive tree answered, ( Christ  ? )  ‘Should I give up my oil, ( candle sticks, presence lamp ) by which both gods and men are honored, to hold sway over the trees ?’ 10   "Next, the trees said to the fig tree, ‘Come and be our king.’ 11 "But the fig tree replied, ‘Should I give up my fruit, so good and sweet, to hold sway over the trees?’  12   "Then the trees said to the vine, ‘Come and be our king.’  13   "But the vine answered, ‘Should I give up my wine, which cheers both gods and men, to hold sway over the trees?’ 14  "Finally all the trees said to the thorn bush, ‘Come and be our king.’ 15   "The thorn bush said to the trees, ( crown of thorns, to the trees ? ) ‘If you really want to anoint me king over you, come and take refuge in my shade; but if not, then let fire come out of the thorn bush ( Christ )  and consume the cedars of Lebanon !’ 18 Thou hast defiled thy Sanctuary by the multitude of thine iniquities, by the iniquity of thy traffic; therefore will I bring forth a fire from the midst of thee, it shall devour thee, and I will bring thee to ashes upon the earth in the sight of all them that behold thee. 8:14 That ( is the award ), so taste it, and ( know ) that for disbelievers is the torment of the Fire.   19.1.1c Article 143 & 241(6) of & Part B of Schedule 13 verses Article Mark 10:1-12 part NT of word B

Leave a Reply

