Just another WordPress.com site

19.1.1b door # 1, door # 2, Door # 3, – there is no door # 4 it’s a fake like a lake

 

PROFECY ON THIS BLOG, AS TO GREAT TRIBULATIONS SHALL BEFALL THE NATION

18.1.4a good morning 4 June 2010

long live the IRA TheSir Robert Shawn Alexander Cantlon  IRA long live the

" i am a man of g’d "  ;   I still Have One Arrow Left ?  ;  Bow shock  :  My Father would like his crown back  =  " let it go "white flag

A prophet of Islam = Salavat Salawat, meaning "peace be upon him"   2 Peter 1:2 Grace and peace this day  = A Prophet of Israel

Thadhg Cantillon gave Ballyheigue  it’s name  @  King’s Own Fusiliers  @ 1.6.3 Cantilupe – Cantiloup – Canteloupe, – Cantillon – Cantlon

Nemo Me Impune Lacessit No one Provokes me with Impunity and g’d will avenge me Can You Say G’d Save The King

Walking stick I’m a wizard I got magic sticks  I’m drinking liquid gold  The taste of metal in my mouth  Infected all my bones The wizard lost his magic sticks  The wall turned in to stone  The taste of metal in his mouth  And everything explodes Seven Pillars of Wisdom

  St Genevieve, The Black Prince & Excalibur the legendary sword of King Arthur

 

Canadian lawmakers slam plan to build $2 million fake lake for G20  if i was Prime Minister, i would spend the 2 million, and more, to clean up a real lake, and some oil tar sands pools, you have left behind, as part of your legacy Mr. Harper ; i saw the yellow, or golden plane, # 55 flip over on the run way ; just tapped the brake ; that can happen if you use only the front brakes on a bike, and not the back ones ; or if, the front ones are set to tight, and tighter than the back ; it might match another one, when i spoke to the opp, in the court house, many, many days before ; better call in Toyota, for a computer diagnostic ?  as a regular reader, you might understand what I’m talking about ; 1 Corinthians 6:19 What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? i think, that rules out crack dealers, in Sodom, and eunuch’s at hooker corner, in  bow shock  ?Corinthians 7: 1-16 It is good for a man not to touch a woman.  2  Nevertheless, to avoid fornication, (prostitution ? etc., ? ) let every man have his own wife, and let every woman have her own husband if that the case, i rest mine, in a 150 plus phone numbers ? and the cross i bore to get them ; to defend, and protect, the holy flower of Christ , Jesus,  in the crown, of my Lord, and the Holy Medallions, in the Temple of a Jew  ; why you ask, would i ?  because  Psalm 18:1b-3 (NJB) I love you, Yahweh, my strength (my Saviour, you have saved me from violence). Yahweh is my rock and my fortress, my deliverer is my God. I take refuge in him, my rock, my shield, my saving strength, my stronghold, my place of refuge. I call to Yahweh who is worthy of praise, and I am saved from my foes. 18.2.1d Jesus and the fish John 21 15 When they had finished eating, Jesus said to Simon Peter, "Simon son of John, do you truly love me more than these?"   "Yes, Lord," he said, "you know that I love you."  Jesus said, "Feed my lambs."  the Irish potato has spoken ?

  18 Thou hast defiled thy Sanctuary by the multitude of thine iniquities, by the iniquity of thy traffic; therefore will I bring forth a fire from the midst of thee, it shall devour thee, and I will bring thee to ashes upon the earth in the sight of all them that behold thee. 8:14 That ( is the award ), so taste it, and ( know ) that for disbelievers is the torment of the Fire.

this mist is here today, and the rain drips lightly ; full coverage by the blue knights ?  on the day i go to court ;

Dr. Jalal ; yesterday, i went to an appointment uptown, with a court leason ; i saw a woman, dressed liken you, her head covered, she was in red ; she walks freely, without concern  from me, that but i did notice her  ; i never questioned her red dress, as i would question a gay man, or a gay Bishop, of the Queen, or Pope of Rome, in a red shirt  ; i have listened to you speak this AM. she, as you, would be welcome to come pray,  in the house of the Lord, if thy wished, without restriction from me ; but that you spake this day it troubles me not ; i am only concerned to the woman who speaks in the tent meeting of the ark of the covenant and without her head covered, a double error of law ; a woman has right to voice concerns, outside the tent meeting ? but still maintain her dignity before the Lord, and herself ; my concerns, are to my sister in Sodom, be it not, that i have not concerns for your safety also ; for are we not brothers and sisters, in and thru Christ, and Mohamed ? and i am angered at this war ; and the atrocities, it has created ; for the price of oil ; i went to the scrap yard yesterday ; i spoke ; i said in these things i have seen, i have come to help the Muslim ; as i have come to help the Jew ; for in Auschwitz, i saw Abu ; that but not some, may may have deserved their plight, in Auschwitz, liken the gays, but the persecution of one, i can not tolerate ; if it be Muslim or Jew, even in Buddha,  it is not right, for the glory of Rome ; in a risen Egypt of  a pharaoh ; it is not you, that has violated the sacred places, with thy traffic ? in green you came, in green i reply Romans 2:13 for it is not the hearers of the Law who are just before God, but the doers of the Law will be justified.   Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination ; And eat up not one another’s property unjustly (in any illegal way e.g. stealing, robbing, deceiving, etc.), nor give bribery to the rulers ( judges before presenting your cases) that you may knowingly eat up a part of the property of others sinfully.                SuraAl-Baqara :  188 ( 2 :188 ). 1 Corinthians 8:12 And so, by sinning against the brethren and wounding their conscience when it is weak, you sin against Christ

Rig survivors: BP ordered shortcut on day of blast

  

the fake plastic sword that was on the bike that the cops have ; cost $1.00 at the dollar store ; no tax payers funds required ; are you afraid of a plastic sword, a skull, and some geese ?

the Judge, The Queen, The RCMP, The Hells Angles, The Brantford Police, The Steven Harper, and The RCASC

The Herford Bull is here ; to some, the red lion drenched in blood ;

 

 Canadian lawmakers slam plan to build $2 million fake lake for G20  well it would go along with our fake Prime Minister and his Governor General ; would you like to see Moses part the lake ? or would it be better to have Jesus walk across it ?  do you have a fake Moses, or a Fake Jesus to go with your fake lake ?  what about a fake King, or a fake Queen ?

31,000 Without Power After Electrical Explosion, Fire

   

sword #  one

British contractor’s family appeals his jail term Israeli Arab lawmakers getting death threats, they say

Romans 2:13 for it is not the hearers of the Law who are just before God, but the doers of the Law will be justified. 1 Corinthians 6:19 What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own?  <<<  additional support  ===  reposting >>>  "He who withholds his rod hates his son, but he who loves him disciplines him diligently". -Proverbs 13:24 i guess your father never loved you John Baird, ,and neither does Jesus ; and neither do I ; but they hate me, and beat on me,  threw down my braids to the ground, and said these are not yours, and your not a Jew, because there is no sword in Judaism, and they did it for you John Baird, and your Gay married RCMP, in my fathers holy flower, the same flower, associated to my family name, and my father told me, gay marriage is illegal, they did that John Baird, and gay RCMP,  for the Queen of England, because ; John 15:18  If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you. John 7:7 "The world cannot hate you, but it hates Me because I testify of it, that its deeds are evil. 1 John 3:13    5 Do not be surprised, brethren, if the world hates you ; see it is written, they will try to change the laws, and time ; and you are doing just that ; 18.2.1b a boot disk is required to format the hard drive ;

   

sword #  two

Gas pipeline erupts in East Texas   @  At least 5 hurt in Texas restaurant blast

18.2.1d Jesus and the fish   John 21  15 When they had finished eating, Jesus said to Simon Peter, "Simon son of John, do you truly love me more than these?"   "Yes, Lord," he said, "you know that I love you."  Jesus said, "Feed my lambs."    18.1.7b two jokers in a deck of cards, and my Jesus, in the Lord’s prayer    Psalm 18:1b-3 (NJB)  I love you, Yahweh, my strength (my Saviour, you have saved me from violence). Yahweh is my rock and my fortress, my deliverer is my God. I take refuge in him, my rock, my shield, my saving strength, my stronghold, my place of refuge. I call to Yahweh who is worthy of praise, and I am saved from my foes.  Iran’s Ahmadinejad slams ‘devilish’ Israel – CNN.com

 12 People Hurt In Lynx Bus Crash 20 killed in eastern India bus crash

 

sword #  three

Shema Israel

Arthur three  =   Arthur two  =  Arthur one = DO YOU WANT YOUR COAT OF ARMS BACK CANADA ?  = chop, down the tree

King of the Jews    =  The civil charge was a claim to be   =   King of the Jews

17.1.10c the sword of Excalibur = part two = the sword of the Messiah = King of England   @  “  Excalibur Sword of the  Messiah " @ 18.1.4b does this confirm i am a king ? and rightful heir to the throne of England and King of Canada ? @ The Herford Bull is here ; to some, the red lion drenched in blood ;  @ 18.2.1b a boot disk is required to format the hard drive ;  18.1.7d cop hats and Jesus in a conflict of interest to the Temple of a Jew  @ 18.1.7c wanted, 147 more Canadians for hell, to die for Satin, and the doctrine in the foundation, of Steven Harper

 

17.1.5c fire code coordinates ; roger that ; the trumpet sounded ; from the throne of almighty g’d, the winged creatures  @  14a-1.3d – a message to the court in the belt of King David, a Jew unto Christ Jesus    @  Exodus 19:13 No hand shall touch him, but he shall surely be stoned or shot through; whether it is animal or man, he shall not live.’ When the trumpet sounds long, they shall come up to the mountain   The civil charge was a claim to be King of the Jews.  @ the sword is ornamental  like the shield ; the double triangle ruby is interesting  @14a-1.3b – will the real IRA please stand up – and the rcasc guarantee policy  @ SAQ Surah 8 8:1 8:5 Even as thy Lord  caused thee (Muhammad) to go forth from thy home with the Truth @  John 4:46-54  48  "Unless you people see miraculous signs and wonders," Jesus told him, "you will never believe." 1 Timothy 2:5-6 “For there is one God and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus, who gave himself as a ransom for all men—the testimony given in its proper time.”  Revelation 11 If anyone tries to harm them, fire comes from their mouths and devours their enemies. This is how anyone who wants to harm them must die.  17.1.8b – ‘Go over to this chariot and join it.’  @  YOUR NOT MY FRIEND, NOR MY BUDDY, SO “ LET IT GO  “ !!!

"The arms of  Cantilupe-Gules,   three leopards’ heads  jessant, with a fleur-de-lis issuing from the mouth

 

Notice of Confidentiality  WITHOUT PREJUDICE, EXTREME OR OTHER WISE  Legal disclaimer

17.1.6d – roger, that on the roger,  @ 17.1.5d never got up from the table ; he fell asleep face first in a bowl of cereal ; @ 17.1.6e – the batman belt of heaven  @  17.1.6C Osama and me, sitting in the tree, will the real David stand up please — Jesus are you out there ?  @17.4.4d four ? but i only saw one set of foot prints in the blood ; because i left you in the sand  @   17.1.6b – never know Osama, you might be one of the two = these two prophets will be the visible connection between God @ 17.2.3d two cardinals, and a black knight, guardian of the most holy,  the holy catholic church @ 17.2.4b = did you want it sent, by text message – i have the right number !!! 1-800-let-it-go ! it will be looked after !!!

an orange sky in the morning, might be a warning, for sailors in the holy see ; but it could be a sailors warning like a red sky at night in a sailors delight    @  Ezekiel 18:12 oppresses the poor and needy, commits robbery, does not restore a pledge, but lifts up his eyes to the idols and commits abomination

Tiduff, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry – House For Sale   @   Griffiths Valuation of Irelandi was 56th field regiment

17.1.5b – i have Aspirin shaped golf balls, so take two head aches and call me in the morning –

Leave a Reply

